VPA Board

Anne-Maree Kliman
President
Victorian Principals Association
P: 03 8379 4000 F: 03 9326 9950
amkliman@vpa.org.au
Cheryle Osborne
Treasurer
Aspendale Gardens Primary School
P: 03 9587 0877 F: 03 9587 0477
Cheryle.Osborne@education.vic.gov.au
Esther Wood
Member
Burwood Heights Primary School
P: 03 9803 8311 F: 03 9887 9973
Esther.Wood@education.vic.gov.au
Deborah Grossek
Member
Glendal Primary School
P: 03 9803 1330
Deborah.Grossek@education.vic.gov.au
Dale Power
Member
Miners Rest Primary School
P: 03 5334 6328
Dale.Power@education.vic.gov.au
Matthew Borg
Member
Keilor Views Primary School
P: 03 9367 7466
Matthew.Borg@education.vic.gov.au
Andrew Dalgleish
Deputy President 
Montpellier Primary School
P: 03 5243 2521 F: 03 5241 1279
Andrew.Dalgleish@education.vic.gov.au
Kathie Arnold
Member
Aldercourt Primary School
P: 03 9578 1327 F: 03 9578 4540
Kathie.Arnold@education.vic.gov.au
Glenda Harry
Member
Orchard Grove Primary School
P: 03 9894 3400
Glenda.Harry@education.vic.gov.au
Chris Bozikas
Member
Roxburgh Rise Primary School
P: 03 9306 9182 F: 03 9306 3044
Chris.Bozikas@education.vic.gov.au
Frank Vetere
Executive Principal
Footscray High School
DET
P: 03 8348 7100 F: 03 8348 7199
Frank.Vetere@education.vic.gov.au
Gaye Aldridge
Executive Officer
VPA                                                      
galdridge@vpa.org.au