We have a number of events across the year that are aimed at building your networking contacts and enhancing your professional development so you can be an effective leader in your school community. 

We also recognise many important dates that aim to recognise the tireless efforts that Principal Class Members and teachers have on students and their futures, as well as other important dates that champion diversity and equality. 

Some key dates for your diaries are below. 

Board Meetings:

 Wednesday 10 February  Board Meeting 1
 Wednesday 17 March  Board Meeting 2
 Wednesday 2 June  Board Meeting 3
 Wednesday 14 July  Board Meeting 4
 Wednesday 1 September   Board Meeting 5
 Wednesday 13 October  Board Meeting 6
 Wednesday 8 December   Board Meeting 7

Council Meetings:

 Thursday 18 - Friday 19 February               Feb Planning Meeting, RACV Torquay Resort
 Friday 7 May  Council Meeting
 Friday 13 August  Council Meeting
 Friday 19 November  Annual General Meeting of the Victorian Principals Association Incorporated
 

Regional Meetings:

TBC 

Events:

 Friday 18 June  Aspiring Leaders Day
 Tuesday 20 - Friday 23 July  APPA & NZPF Trans-Tasman Conference
 Friday August 6  Principals' Day