VPA Board

Anne-Maree Kliman
President
Victorian Principals Association
P: 03 8379 4000 F: 03 9326 9950
amkliman@vpa.org.au
Cheryle Osborne
Treasurer
Aspendale Gardens Primary School
P: 03 9587 0877 F: 03 9587 0477
osborne.cheryle.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Esther Wood
Member
Burwood Heights Primary School
P: 03 9803 8311 F: 03 9887 9973
wood.esther.f@edumail.vic.gov.au
Deborah Grossek
Member
Glendal Primary School
P: 03 9803 1330
grossek.deborah.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Dale Power
Member
Miners Rest Primary School
P: 03 5334 6328
power.dale.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Matthew Borg
Member
Mackellar Primary School
P: 03 9364 0200
borg.matthew.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Andrew Dalgleish
Deputy President 
Montpellier Primary School
P: 03 5243 2521 F: 03 5241 1279
dalgleish.andrew.ad@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kathie Arnold
Member
Aldercourt Primary School
P: 03 9578 1327 F: 03 9578 4540
arnold.kathie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Glenda Harry
Member
Orchard Grove Primary School
P: 03 9894 3400
harry.glenda.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Bryan Nolan
Member
Oak Park Primary School
P: 03 9306 9182 F: 03 9306 3044
Nolan.William.B@edumail.vic.gov.au
Frank Vetere
Member
Point Cook P-9 College
P: 03 8348 7100 F: 03 8348 7199
vetere.frank.v@edumail.vic.gov.au