Office Staff

Anne-Maree Kliman
President
amkliman@vpa.org.au
Geoff Agnew
Recruitment and Member Advisor
gagnew@vpa.org.au
Sue O'Connor
Administration Officer
soconnor@vpa.org.au
Gaye Aldridge
Executive Officer
galdridge@vpa.org.au
Meenah Marchbank
Member Advisor
mmarchbank@vpa.org.au
Debra Thomas
Communications and Digital Specialist
dthomas@vpa.org.au

Laura de Iongh
Executive Administrator
ldeiongh@vpa.org.au

Cat Angel
Receptionist
reception@principals.org.au

Sonia Novak
Bookkeeper/Accounts
accounts@vpa.org.au