Office Staff

Anne-Maree

Anne-Maree Kliman
President

 

amkliman@vpa.org.au

Gaye Aldridge Gaye Aldridge
Executive Officer

galdridge@vpa.org.au
Jenni Beer Jenni Beer
Member Advisor

jbeer@vpa.org.au
Meenah Marchbank Meenah Marchbank
Member Advisor

mmarchbank@vpa.org.au
 
Glenn Payne Glenn Payne
Member Advisor

gpayne@vpa.org.au
Geoff Agnew Geoff Agnew
Membership Recruitment

gagnew@vpa.org.au
 Kristen Skinner Kristen Skinner
Executive Director - Business Partnerships and Strategy

kskinner@vpa.org.au
Sue O'Connor Sue O'Connor
Administration Officer

soconnor@vpa.org.au
 Elissah Hill Elissah Hill
Marketing and Engagement Manager

ehill@vpa.org.au
 Tamara Barrett Tamara Barrett
Communications Coordinator

tbarrett@vpa.org.au
 Sarah Myer Sarah Myer

Receptionist

reception@principals.org.au

 Kim Cant Kim Cant
Bookeeper/Accounts

kcant@principals.org.au