VPA Board

Anne-Maree Kliman

Anne-Maree Kliman
President
Victorian Principals Association
Unit 2, 13-21 Vale St
North Melbourne 3051

P: 03 8379 4000 F: 03 9326 9950

amkliman@vpa.org.au
Glenn Butler Glenn Butler
Deputy President
Ormond Primary School
121 Wheatley Rd
Ormond 3204
P: 03 9578 1327 
F: 03 9578 4540
butler.glenn.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kathie Arnold

Kathie Arnold
Member
Aldercourt Primary School
Silver Avenue
Frankston 3204

P: 03 9578 1327 F: 03 9578 4540
arnold.kathie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Charles Branciforte

Charles Branciforte
Treasurer
Keilor Views Primary School
Swindon Crescent
Keilor Downs 3038

P: 03 9367 7466 F: 03 9367 1089
branciforte.charles.c@edumail.vic.gov.au


 
Phil Clinkaberry

Philip Clinkaberry
Member
Killara Primary School
61 Phillip Dr
Sunbury 3429

P: 03 9744 6432 F: 03 9744 4956
clinkaberry.philip.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jack Fisher

Andrew Dalgleish
Member
Montpellier Primary School
21 Lambhill Crescent
Highton 3216

P: 03 5243 2521 F: 03 5241 1279
dalgleish.andrew.ad@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jack Fisher Jack Fisher
Member
Oakleigh Primary School
20 Warrigal Rd
Oakleigh 3166 
P: 03 95680558 
F: 03 9569 0293
fisher.jack.jr@edumail.vic.gov.au
Ric Maguire Ric Maguire
Member
Roxburgh Park Primary School
7-21 Almands Avenue
Roxburgh Park 3064

P: 03 9303 9335 F: 03 9303 9338
maguire.richard.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Cheryl Osborne Cheryle Osborne

Member
Aspendale Gardens Primary School
Crn Kerney Dr & Kerr Cres
Aspendale Gardens 3195
P: 03 9587 0877 F: 03 9587 0477
osborne.cheryle.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

 Esther Woods Esther Wood

Member
Burwood Heights Primary School
Cnr Hawthorn & Mahoneys Road
Burwood East 3151 
P: 03 9803 8311 F: 03 9887 9973
wood.esther.f@edumail.vic.gov.au