VPA Board

Anne-Maree Kliman

Anne-Maree Kliman
President
Unit 2, 13-21 Vale St
North Melbourne 3051

P: 03 8379 4000
F: 03 9326 9950

amkliman@vpa.org.au
Glenn Butler Glenn Butler
Treasurer
Ormond Primary School
121 Wheatley Rd
Ormond 3204 P: 03 9578 1327
F: 03 9578 4540
butler.glenn.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kathie Arnold

Kathie Arnold
Member
Aldercourt Primary School
Silver Avenue
Frankston 3204

P: 03 9578 1327 F: 03 9578 4540
arnold.kathie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Claire Bayliss Claire Bayliss
Member
Maryborough Education Centre
102-192 Balaclava Road
Maryborough 3465 P: 03 5461 7900
F: 03 5461 3508
bayliss.claire.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
 
Charles Branciforte

Charles Branciforte
Member
Keilor Views Primary School
Swindon Crescent
Keilor Downs 3038

P: 03 9367 7466 F: 03 9367 1089
branciforte.charles.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jack Fisher Jack Fisher
Member
Oakleigh Primary School
20 Warrigal Rd
Oakleigh 3166 P: 03 95680558
F: 03 9569 0293
fisher.jack.jr@edumail.vic.gov.au
Ric Maguire Ric Maguire
Member
Roxburgh Park Primary School
7-21 Almands Avenue
Roxburgh Park 3064

P: 03 9303 9335
F: 03 9303 9338
maguire.richard.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Steve McGariggle Steve McGarrigle
Member
Rollins Primary School
Wolseley Grove
Bell Post Hill 3215

P: 03 5278 3022
F: 03 5272 1917
mcgarrigle.steve.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Cheryl Osborne Cheryle Osborne

Member
Aspendale Gardens
Primary School
Crn Kerney Dr & Kerr Cres
Aspendale Gardens 3195 P: 03 9587 0877
F: 03 9587 0477
osborne.cheryle.c@edumail.vic.gov.au